Windows 10 – 64Bit. Sunday, March 18, 7: Sunday, January 24, 9: Do not install this modified driver, if there’s any security concern. Edit – when I change the. Sunday, June 13, 9:

Uploader: Mekinos
Date Added: 5 January 2006
File Size: 23.93 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 56091
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I have the same issue as yourself and I was wondering if you ever got your cam to work?

Creative Labs NX PRO PD V (free) – Download latest version in English on phpnuke

Monday, August 9, 1: Saturday, April 9, 3: Wednesday, May 5, 4: Thanks for saving me a bunch of time: If you have a hardware revision then the only way you can get it working is with the original Creative driver for Windows XP, running in Virtualization with the method Adam M MCP linked to.

Here’s the error I get when trying qebcam download it: I have Windows 7 x I found a solution after looking up my camera in mac cam’s database: Wednesday, August 14, 9: This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads.

Recent Drivers  EMX-MCP61D3-ICAFE V2.0 VGA DRIVER

Saturday, April 17, 6: It mentions that there are drivers on this site: Could you kindly upload it again? How strange, I experienced none of the issues you describe. I haven’t tested it but if you’ve done what I think you have then there is no reason it shouldn’t work. Monday, November 28, 4: Wednesday, December 13, 9: Sunday, July 11, 2: If it says PD, then it’s A.

I changed line line 37 in the usbvm31b. Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

A link to a modified usbvm31b. This device needs the sensor configuration from the Creative driver from PDev. Monday, January 16, 9: A small how too would be great!

I figured I’d should share one bit of info I learned for people who do have the and are trying to install the driver on Windows 10, which became more “aggressive” about nxxpro wanting to install unsigned drivers you can’t just click “Yeah, go ahead and install it anyway” now: As Logitech no longer supports this device, there won’t likely be Windows 7 drivers for it.

Recent Drivers  EPSON PERFECTION 4990 PHOTO DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I need the driver too.

Creative WebCam NX Pro Overview – CNET

Can you send me the driver solved that works? Office Office Exchange Server. Hopefully people who need the driver will find it: Tuesday, August 31, 6: However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method.

Sunday, March 18, 7: